Aseer Ahsan (in Arabic أصير أحسن) is a 2015 album by Humood AlKhudher, released on Awakening Records. Just after being released, the album made the top selling list in iTunes Gulf and saved its 10th place in the Billboard for the World Music Albums.

Humood Alkudher’s new album [ Aseer Ahsan ] Produced by Awakening Records 2015.

Most famous Songs:

▶️ Aseer Ahsan
▶️ Ha Anatha
▶️ Kun Ant

Tracks List:

01. Edhak
02. Aseer Ahsan
03. Lughat Al’Aalam
04. Khallah
05. Ha Anatha
06. Ain
07. Kun Ant
08. La’alla Khair
09. Nafsaha
10. Qissat Al’Oshaq



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


❣ Disclaimer We Don't Own The Rights To This MUSIC/SONG. This Song Belongs To It Respective Owners. No Copyright Infringement Intended. If You Like This Song, Please Support The Artist By Buying Their Songs/Album.

Top 5 Songs

New in 2017

Popular Albums