Dunya (Arabic: دُنْيا‎) is the debut studio album by English Nasheed singer Nazeel Azami, released on 1 September 2006 by Awakening Records.

Dunya combines different languages, themes and cultures, and expresses pain as well as joy. The songs and recitals are retrospective thoughts on some of Azami’s personal experiences, and about life as a “seeker” aspiring to be at one with the world of God.

Most famous Songs:

▶️ Rahmanur-rahim
▶️ Confession
▶️ Salam
▶️ Light

Tracks List:

01. Opening
02. Rahmanur-rahim
03. Realisation
04. Ishara
05. Knowledge
06. Salam
07. Traveller
08. Heart To Heart
09. Confession
10. Light

Dunya Album Details:

  • Released: 1 September 2006
  • Recorded: 2006
  • Genre: Islamic, Arabic, Bengali, Urdu, Nasheed, hamd, na`at, World music, folk
  • Length: 36:44
  • Language: English, Arabic, Urdu, Bengali
  • Label: Awakening


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


❣ Disclaimer We Don't Own The Rights To This MUSIC/SONG. This Song Belongs To It Respective Owners. No Copyright Infringement Intended. If You Like This Song, Please Support The Artist By Buying Their Songs/Album.

Top 5 Songs

New in 2017

Popular Albums