Najam Sheraz – Ae Watan from Yeh Moamla Koi Aur Hai Album.

Some Other Lyrics like Najam Sheraz’s Ae Watan Lyrics:

Najam Sheraz – Ae Watan Lyrics

Coming Soon

Najam Sheraz – Ae Watan Details:

  • Artist: Najam Sheraz
  • Featured Artist:
  • Lyrics:
  • Album: Yeh Moamla Koi Aur Hai
  • Duration: 06:45
  • Arrangement:
  • Genre: World, Pop, Urdu
  • Released: September 6, 2008
  • Language: Urdu
  • Label: OSA
  • Copyright: © 2007 oriental star agencies ltd

Similar Artists:

Humood AlKhudher, Raef, Mesut Kurtis, Sami Yusuf, Babak Radmanesh, Zain Bhikha, Irfan Makki, Saif Adam, Saifullah Mansur, Iqbal Hj

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


❣ Disclaimer We Don't Own The Rights To This MUSIC/SONG. This Song Belongs To It Respective Owners. No Copyright Infringement Intended. If You Like This Song, Please Support The Artist By Buying Their Songs/Album.

Top 5 Songs

New in 2017

Popular Albums